Back To School Makeup Look (For Parties)

Back To School Makeup Look (For Parties)

Hello,

School has started and I am ready to party and see friends on the weekend, I had no idea how I would dress my face to go out, until I find two wonderful products at Mac Store; the Heroine Lipstick and a loose glitter from the holiday collection for 2013, which was the last one and it is probably discontinued (lucky me, yay). On the picture below, you can clearly see a hint of the glitter, it appears more obviously personally but let me say something: “it is BE-U-TI-FUL”, so beautiful I cant get enough so I also used on my face as illuminator. The lipstick… There is no way to miss it. It is just colorful, bright, vibrant and matches perfectly with any skin tone. The lipstick is actually matte but on my lips appears a little bit more glossy because of the lip balm I am using (I use lots of lip balm because of the weather here in Tulsa). For the rest of the eyes, I used a brown, any brown, from ELF pallet on my cut crease, an orange as the transition color and blackout from the Naked 2 pallet on my outer V to add more depth and smokiness. For the rest of the face, the products will be listed down below. Hope you feel inspired.

Have a nice semester,

Xoxo

Face:
Mac Foundation SPF 15 and Lancome Teint Idole Ultra
Mac Foundation SPF 15 #10 for contouring
Sleek Contouring Kit in Dark
Mac Pro Long-wear Concealer NW45
Mac Studio Fix Powder NW50
Nars Exhit A Blush
NYX Loose Powder
Real Techniques Powder Brush (Powder)
Mac 130 (Setting Powder)
Sigma – F15 (Illumination)
Real Techniques Stippling Brush (Foundation)
Sephora Fond de Teint Naturel 111 (Contour)
Beauty Blender (Concealer)

Eyes:
Mac Blacktrack Gel Liner
Eyelashes from Forever 21
Sigma – E50
Sigma Blending – E25
Sigma Large Shader – E60

Brows:
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz (Ebony)
Coastal Scents 15 Concealer Shades
Sigma E15
Sigma P80

5 comments

Leave a Reply

