Current Favorite Products

Current Favorite Products

Hello There,

So, this is my first current favorite products, I couldn’t be more excited to show you what I am currently using the most, why I use these products and just for the record, some are the ones that help me have all these flawless looks. Read below for more information.

IMG_4123  IMG_4132

1. Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade.  I started using it only one week ago, and I have no regrets. Actually, this color isn’t the one for me, this is too dark and I was pretty sure of it when I bought it. This color is the Ebony I think the one that would be perfect according to my skin tone is the Chocolate but they were out of it, so i just decided to go with this one anyway because it covers perfectly my brows flaws, plus, it is waterproof and it does not crease or comes out for any reason. Available Here.

IMG_4136 IMG_4130

2. MAC LIPSTICKS (1.Flat Out Faboulous; 2. Relentlessly Red; 3. Fast Play) I use to say that every single lipstick that fits me, will fit any other skin tone, because I am dark, and girls with dark complexion struggle to find the perfect lipstick… but these here here fit me so well and I think everyone should try it. The first two are matte and the last one, this nude, is amplified. Check them here.

IMG_4128 IMG_4127

3. Coastal Scents Brushes These are AMAZING, it comes on a set of 22 pieces but I am drunk in love with these two. No name on the brushes, sorry. The thiner one I use to smudge the concealer around my brows and the bigger I use to set the loose powder under my eyes. The complete set costs about $30, and the quality is amazing, see the complete set here. 4. MAC Glitter “Holiday Collection” It came on a set as well, set of 5, but it is my favorite. It just shines so bright I cant get over it. Unfortunately, it discontinued but I think you can find on Amazon. Ahhm, this is the glitter that I also used on Back To School Makeup Look.

IMG_4126 IMG_4133

5. MAC BLUSH “Love Thing” This is my second time buying it, I just love love love love love it. Nothing much to say. Highly recommend. Check here. 6. Davidoff CoolWater This colone has been my favorite since forever, I just cant get enough! I use since I am 15 and I stopped using for I while and I am using it back again Since this January and my 50 ml are almost at the end. Fresh, airy, cool it feels like a breeze.

Thanks for passing by,

Xx

Leave a Reply

