Lip Colors For Spring

Lip Colors For Spring

Hi Y’all

Spring has arrived!!! For me Spring and summer is all about color, there is no spring without pastels (beiges, pinks, oranges and bla bla bla bla). In this post, Im showing you guys the lip colors that I will be rocking during the spring time (probably on summer as well). I know my skin looks kinda dark in the picture above but this lipsticks match pretty well with my skin tone. On the picture above, you can only see 4 lipsticks, but they are actually 5 lipsticks and 1 lip cream. (From left to right, Top: 1.FastPlay, 2.Up the Amp, 3.Chilli, 4.Candy Yum Yum)

.IMG_4739 IMG_4745

The lipsticks are all from mac as you can see up in the picture 1., and the lip cream is from NYX. The swatches shows every and each color that I am talking about, the first color, the one on my wrist is the Mac lipstick Up The Amp, the second is the oldie but goodie Candy Yum Yum, the third is the retro matte Relentlessly Red, the fourth is the matte Chilli, the fifth is the amplified Fast Play and last is the Lip cream from NYX. Unfortunally, the lips cream does not show any name or number on its package but it has an orangy-nude-beigeish kind color LOL, I bought at Ulta and was only $5. Hope I will find more lipsticks and lip creams that I can use during the spring, and hope you go buy all of these ones right here.

Thanks for reading,

Xx

3 comments

  1. I’ve been looking for a pink pastel type color! Finally! Thank you! It’s called fast play right? The top left?

Leave a Reply

