Makeup | Summer Makeup Look

Makeup | Summer Makeup Look

I was so excited to post this look for two reasons, 1. I can’t help but falling in love with myself every time I look in the mirror, this hair suited me so well, I almost had an heart-attack when the extension was finally installed; 2. Summer is here, of course I had to do a makeup look to rock on this perfect weather. As I said before, neutrals are faves, I actually have to play more with colors when it comes to make up, but I also wanted to something simple and comfortable. You don’t wanna wear a lot of heavy colors on hot weather, it might fade a little bit and you gonna look like you are melting. Well, the colors I used on my eyes are from the Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette. Hope you enjoy, see other pictures below and list of all the products I used.

BeFunky_DSC_0947.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0948.jpg

Face:
Lancome Teint Idole Ultra
Mac Foundation SPF 15 #10 for contouring
Mac Pro Long-wear Concealer NW45
Mac Studio Fix Powder NW50
Exibit A Blush – Nars
NYX Loose Powder in Light Beige
Elf Powder Brush (Powder)
Mac 130 (Setting Powder)
Real Techniques Buffing Brush (Foundation)
Sephora Fond de Teint Naturel 111 (Contour)

Eyes:
Semi Sweet (Outter Corner)
Salted Caramel (Lid)
NYX Eyeshadow base”White Pearl”
Cherry Cordial (Lower Lash Line)

Eyelashes (No name)

Sigma Large Shader – E60
Sigma Blending – E35

Lips:
YSL Rouge Volupté #11 & Mac “Lustre White” Lustreglass

Brows:
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz (Ebony)
Sigma F75

Leave a comment