New In | Sephora + Charlote Russe

New In | Sephora + Charlote Russe

Most of the products right here are my last purchases from my trip to sephora, all of these are products Ive been craving for months, and this week, finally I could add to my collection. Most of them were suggestions from other beauty bloggers (which I don’t recall), except the lipsticks, and the beauty blender but I am glad with the purchases and have been trying some of the stuff already, and the experience has been amazing. I got the EOS Lip Balms from Charlote Russe, I always get them from random places, but like the other products I will link down below where you can get them.

1. The Chocolate Bar Eye Palette

2. Urban Decay All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

3. YSL Lipsticks “Rouge Volupté” in #5 and #11

4. Sephora Eyelash Curlers

5. Beauty Blender

6. EOS Lip Balms

Thanks For Passing By,

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

