New In.

New In.

Hi Guys,

These two were my last purchases. Im so glad I bought YSL cosmetics because they are pretty expensive, I don’t purchase products like this out of the blue, I had to wait months to finally have the opportunity to buy them. Super glad to add a new lipstick to my YSL Rouge Volupte collection, and even more glad because I have a brand new product, the touch éclat dupe. First of all, I haven’t used dupes before this is my first time doing it. Why? The ones I tried before (from other brands) seemed to not give the result I wanted to have, but this one did.

DSC_0767 copy DSC_0768 copy

YSL Touche Eclat Dupe – I am girl who thinks high-end beauty products aren’t really necessary if you have other alternatives at drugstores and beauty supplies, but you will find tones of high-end products out there in which its alternatives won’t let you satisfied the same way, and this is one of those. I’ve been testing this my face since last year, and couldn’t wait to buy it. If you are looking for extra highlight underneath your eyes this could be a great option, also apply the product around the mouth, alongside the nose, and near the temples, use it to cover your dark circles, and it will give you a well-rested appearance.

It also looks like a pen, that makes it easier to apply the product to your face, so if you are looking for a 5 minute makeup this could also be the right tool to use. The Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat costs $40, I won’t say that the price is fair because it is still pricy but it is worth having one on your makeup collection. (Shade #7 Luminous Mocha)

DSC_0770

YSL Rouge Volupte #6 – Ive been talking so much about the Yves Saint Laurent lipsticks, that I don’t even have more words to describe it. I love this lipsticks line to death, really wish I could have all of them,they are soft, smooth, creamy, high pigmented, and they have this attractive gold packaging. Definitely adding this pink, girly, romantic, vibrant, to my spring/summer lipsticks.

DSC_0774 copy

Thanks for reading,

Xx

2 comments

  1. love this post! I just did a review on the Original babylips line and MUA lipstick it would mean alot if you could check it out or maybe follow me? xx Hatice

Leave a comment